Saturday, February 25, 2012

Bounce Back by SoutherN Preview

Here's the preview of Kamen Rider Fourze Magnet States' theme, Bounce Back by SoutherN a group composed of Minami Kuribayashi & Yosuke Yamashita. The theme debuted at the Kamen Rider Fourze's 20th episode entitled, "The Transcendent Magnetic Force".

The single for "Bounce Back" is scheduled for release on March 21, 2012. The single comes in two variants, the regular release and the CD + DVD release. Pre-order now while supplies last!

Popular Posts (Weekly)

Anime News Network

Danny Choo's Culture Japan

Anime Pilipinas

Site Statistics

Page Rank Checker free counters

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner